Home

5-things-emma-watson1

Yogasertifisert Watson med  litteraturstudier fra Brown

«Among her celebrated accomplishments, including graduating from Brown University with a degree in English literature and being named as a U.N. Women goodwill ambassador the same year, Watson is also a board-two-certified yoga instructor. “I love having something completely unrelated to the film industry. I want to find something that will let me use my brain in another way,” she once said, explaining that the practice helps to ground her, no matter where filming takes her. “I was like, ‘I need to find a way to always feel safe and at home within myself.’ Because I can never rely on a physical place.”

– Emma Watson i Vogue

Litteratur:

http://www.vogue.com/article/emma-watson-5-things-you-didnt-know?

Fotografi:  Emma Watson fotografert av Mario Testino, Vogue, Oktober 2011
